Fall Figure Showcase

Hello everyone! I haven’t updated this blog since August! As always if you’re reading this, thank you so much for your support and still finding my posts and photos interesting.

Probably the biggest piece of news that’s happened between the last blog post and this one is that I managed to get a job at my university working as a part-time photographer! While it feels secure knowing I have funds to maintain school and my hobbies it also put an extra damper in the time I could spend on them (ironic haha).

However, I had a gap in between midterms so I used that time to take a few figure photos! I sadly haven’t had much time to do proper features/reviews but I do hope you enjoy this photos:

 

Takane Shijou

Takane Shijou by FREEing

 

Takane Shijou

Takane Shijou by FREEing

 

Saber Nero

Saber Nero by Kotobukiya

Saber Nero

Saber Nero by Kotobukiya

Saber Nero

Saber Nero by Kotobukiya

King Chopper

King Chopper by Bandai

Sinon

Sinon by SEGA

Sinon

Sinon by SEGA

Mikuzukin Miku

Mikuzukin Miku by Max Factory

I have finals coming soon so after those are finished I hope I can get back to editing cosplay photos from back in September (sorry guys!) and of course pick up some figure photography projects!

One thought on “Fall Figure Showcase

  1. novavistaphotography says:

    Wow!! I really love the shots of Takane & Sinon. (人´∀`*)I also like the little droplets of water on Rin add the effect that he just got out of the pool! I only watched a few episodes of the first season.. I wonder if I should continue? :p

Leave a Reply

